Two Year Anniversary

Purple Wyvern Jewels is now two years old. It’s changed and grown in ways I hadn’t forseen when I started this business. I regularly try to add new product items, even try out different product ranges. Some ideas work, others haven’t proved to be quite so successful. However, that’s the good thing about running your own business you can try out different ideas, keep what works for you and drop the things that don’t.

I love the fact that not only are my items going to customers within the UK, but they get to travel all over the world. I’ve had products sold to customers in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and to the USA.

Over the next year, I plan on adding more items to my existing product ranges, and trying out a few completely new product ideas as well. I’m also going to look at a couple of different online selling venues, to try and expand my online customer base. Plus, I’m looking forward to seeing which new countries my items will fly of to next.

Leave a Reply

