Marvellous May

May has been a wonderful month for me.

I went to Vancouver, Canada on holiday with my family. We had a lovely time, and we didn’t even get any rain! The weather was fabulous. One of my favourite things to do there is to cycle around Stanley Park, as you have gorgeous views of mountains, and the sea as you cycle around, just gorgeous! I highly recommend it, if you ever get the chance.

IMG_0853

My sales have being going really well recently, so much so that I’ve now hit 100 sales in my Etsy shop. To celebrate, I had a family dinner out, and my husband and little boy brought me some pretty flowers too.

4 Responses to Marvellous May

  1. Congrats on 100 sales! I just passed that milestone, myself!

  2. Nina says:

    That’s awesome Vicky! Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

