Amethyst Chip Bracelet

The Christmas of 2011, my husband gave me amethyst chips as part of my Christmas present. Since then, I’ve been somewhat stumped as to how to use them. For some reason, I have trouble figuring out suitable ways to use chip beads, I don’t know whether it’s due to their size or shape etc, but I have trouble coming up with designs that I really like.

So fast forward to earlier this year, and I saw a post about this amethyst chip bracelet, and I immediately loved the look of it. So I decided to make one for myself, but using a heart charm rather than the peace charm that’s shown in the link.

100_6669-EB006

100_6645-EB006

One Response to Amethyst Chip Bracelet

  1. amysmith93 says:

    This design is so sweet, I really like it!

Leave a Reply

