Update & Treasury Features

As promised in my last post, I managed to take a couple of pictures today of the Community Pop Up Shop that is currently featuring some of my creations.

Community Pop Up Shop

Plus, my items in store:

Community Pop Up Shop

Treasury Features

My Pink Magnetic Hematite Silver Plated Bracelet plus my Purple Flower Crystal Silver Plated Pendant and my Jasper Sterling Silver Necklace were featured in the following lovely treasuries this past week.

‘Pink Summer’ by Nuray and Cem Aytaç from Myworlds
Pink Summer
‘Have A Wonderful Week’ by ArzuMusa from ArzuMusa
Have A Wonderful Week
‘Monochromatic Monday’ by Jenn Patterson from theeclecticpackrat
Monochromatic Monday

Leave a Reply

