Monday Update – New Items & Product Ideas

Firstly, I’ve managed to get caught up on taking item photographs, so I’ve got a number of new items listed in my Etsy shop. Plus, there will be more new jewellery items to come over the next couple of weeks.

Black Spider Web Jasper Sterling Silver Pendant

Black Spider Web Jasper Sterling Silver Pendant

Jasper Sterling Silver Earrings

Jasper Sterling Silver Earrings

Brown & Pink Crazy Lace Agate Sterling Silver Necklace

Brown & Pink Crazy Lace Agate Sterling Silver Necklace

Siam Red Swarovski Crystal Sterling Silver Necklace

Siam Red Swarovski Crystal Sterling Silver Necklace

Rose Quartz Chip Sterling Silver Pendant

Rose Quartz Chip Sterling Silver Pendant


New Product Lines

I’ve decided to add a range of cheaper products to the items that I sell. Whilst I’ve had quite a number of people tell me my jewellery is lovely, creating it using sterling silver is probably a tad too expensive for some people to treat themselves to (given the current economic climate). So I will be adding a range of silver plated jewellery for those that wish to have lovely handmade jewellery, but without the price tag of the sterling silver.

Plus, I’m really excited to announce a line of bookmarks that I will be showcasing in the next couple of weeks, which complements my jewellery items. The bookmarks can be personalised with a person’s name, which makes them perfect for gift giving!

2 Responses to Monday Update – New Items & Product Ideas

  1. Pingback: Monday Update – New Quartz Items & Personalised Bookmarks « Purple Wyvern Jewels

  2. Pingback: Monday Update – Flower Pendants & Magnetic Hematite Bracelets « Purple Wyvern Jewels

Leave a Reply

