Featured In My First Treasury

Sterling Silver Cascade Necklace, Green Agate, Wire Wrapped

I’ve only had my Etsy shop open for less than a week now, and I’ve already had my first treasury feature. The item featured, contains these gorgeous semi-translucent green agate semi-precious stones, which I created in to a cascading type effect necklace, plus I also made coordinating earrings to go with the necklace.

The treasury that I’m featured in is called Spring Blues, and I think it’s a wonderful gorgeous combination of blues, greens and aqua colours. I’m very honoured and thrilled that one of my jewellery creations is featured in such a lovely looking treasury.

‘Spring Blues’ by LaurelOBrien


All Natural Goatsmilk S…

$10.00

NEW PRICE Mizuhiki Knot…

$37.00

Vintage Flower Wood B…

$11.00

1960s Dress / Mod Dress…

$54.00

archival fine art gicle…

$18.50

Rustic wood shelf, dist…

$40.00

Tiffany Blue Headband, …

$15.00

Vintage Postcard 1932 C…

$12.50

Reusable Snack Bag and …

$14.00

Sterling Silver Cascade…

$30.50

Summer Shirt Dress in P…

$162.00

Hippy Fringe on HARLEY …

$13.00

Dreamy Forest Film Phot…

$25.00

1 ORIGINAL Vintage Gree…

$20.00

Flour Sack Towels- Merr…

$9.00

Ceramic Pottery Mixing …

$10.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a Reply

