Now Open For Business

Today is a big day for me, so I’m really pleased to announce that Purple Wyvern Jewels is now open for business. My Etsy shop is now stocked with jewellery items for sale.

I also received the business cards, logo stickers and mini cards I ordered from Moo today. They look really good, I’m very pleased with them, particularly my logo stickers that I’m going to use on my packaging.

One Response to Now Open For Business

  1. Pingback: One Year On… | Purple Wyvern Jewels

Leave a Reply

