Busy Tuesday

I had planned on creating an Etsy treasury for my “Tuesday Treasury” series, but I didn’t get time to create one this week. There will definitely be one for next week, and unsurprisingly enough it will be Valentine’s Day related.

We had a decent snowfall here at the weekend (which is unusual for where we live), and my little boy was absolutely thrilled. He got to build a snowman, throw snowballs and pull a sledge around.

My next main task for the Purple Wyvern Jewel’s shop is to take photographs of all the jewellery items I’ve made and write descriptions for all of them.

Leave a Reply

